FHR Facebook Page



Project Administrator
Lindi Mahlangu

Project Officers
Mziwakhe Jijana
Leornard Baloyi
Ntokozo Zondi

Administrative Secretary
Julie Steffers

Mapule Thobela

Logistics and Compliance Officer
Millicent Pholosi

Office Assistant
Maggie Nkoana

Filing Clerk

Admin Support and Driver
Msizi Ngwenya


Project Managers
HR and Legal SEP Programme Manager
Advice Office Manager
Malibongwe Puzi 
Project Management Unit Manager

Vulnerable Group Programme Manager
Sarah Motha
Participatory Democracy Programme Manager
Achmed Mayet
LGBTI Coordinator
Rob Tyrell
IT  Unit
IT Manager
Alwyn Musson
Server Support
IT and Logistic Support

Desktop Support
Ajay Manga
Knowledge Management 

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer
Funeka Manzi
Contact Email:
Directors Office
Executive Director
Yasmin Sooka
Deputy Director
Hanif Vally
PA: Director
Valerie Sebastian
Human Resources Manager
Busi Muwane
Grants Unit
Grants Manager
Enver Moothoosamy
Senior Grants Assistant
Elizabeth Matare
Grants Administrator

Finance Unit
Senior Finance Manager
Kirtan Pema
Finance Officer
Rangena Mogale
Finance Clerk
Communications Unit

Communications and Media Officer